## Minutes of the Licensing Committee 19 May 2016

**Present:** Councillor R.W. Sider BEM (Chairman) Councillor R.O. Barratt (Vice-Chairman)

Councillors:

M.M. Attewell	S.A. Dunn	S.C. Mooney
J.R. Boughtflower	A.T. Jones	D. Saliagopoulos
R. Chandler	V.J. Leighton	
S.M. Doran	M.J. Madams	

Apologies: Councillor C.B. Barnard, Councillor Q.R. Edgington and Councillor J.R. Sexton

## 127/16 Appointment of Chairman

It was proposed by Councillor R.O. Barratt and seconded by Councillor M.M. Attewell and:

**Resolved** that Councillor R.W. Sider BEM be appointed Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the forthcoming Municipal Year 2016/2017.

## 128/16 Minutes

The minutes of the meeting held on 4 November 2015 were signed as a correct record.

## 129/16 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

It was proposed by Councillor R.W. Sider BEM and seconded by Councillor A.T. Jones and:

**Resolved** that Councillor R.O. Barratt be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the forthcoming Municipal Year 2016/2017.